FERRETT "Snow On FerreTT Mountain" Enhanced MCD in MiniJacket

FERRETT "Snow On FerreTT Mountain" Enhanced MCD in MiniJacket
    Code: MROK69003
    Price: $5.99
    Label: Moribund Rockers!
    Nation: USA
    Style: Glam / Heavy Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    PRE-ORDER TITLE: Will ship ON or Before Friday November 30th, 2018 (December 7th Street Date) !!!

    If you order with other releases, your whole order will ship together by November 30th !!!

    FerreTT Presents A Rock n Roll Christmas !

       FerreTT has come this holiday season to offer a tongue-in-cheek Christmas to get your stockings rocking! So if you love the holidays, but long for something more fun than the old standards can provide, just hit the slopes of FerreTT Mountain !! This 4 track seasonal release features an original cover of WHAM!’s “Last Christmas” and an acoustic version of the smash hit “Thirsty”, from “In Through the Out Door”. 

       Not merely restricted to catchy Heavy Metal, FerreTT delivers True Rock and Roll with the party edge of L.A.’s Decade of Decadence, ala 1980’s Sunset Strip era Hair Metal. FerreTT has performed live in the New York City area since 2014 with some heavy hitters, such as Grim Reaper, Enuff Z'Nuff, and Michale Graves (formerly of The Misfits). Now bent on Christmas domination, FerreTT launches a rock and roll snowball of holiday fun !
    Features an original cover of WHAM!’s Smash Hit, “Last Christmas”!

    “These guys can rock.” -Metal Nexus
    “Makes 2018 magically sound like 1985.” –Rocktopia.com
    “These guys deserve some serious consideration if you're looking for some hyper-charged, ballsy, gritty, arousing power Rock 'n' Roll.” -Fireworks Magazine
    “This band knows how to rock! Old-fashioned sleaze metal! Turn the volume on 10!!” -Heavy Paradise

    * Features an original cover of WHAM!’s Smash Hit, “Last Christmas”!
    * Features an amazing acoustic rendition of the #1 YouTube hit video “Thirsty (Official Music Video)” with 50k+ views!
    * Mixed and mastered at the legendary Studio Fredman (Gothenburg, Sweden) by Fredrik Nordström (Arch Enemy, Dimmu
       Borgir, Hammerfall).
    * Recorded at the iconic Converse Rubber Tracks by Tony Stanziano in Brooklyn, NY. 
    * Leading Rock / Metal band in New York’s active Metal scene. 
    * True Hard Rock & Metal with excellent melody, modernized 80’s style Solo’s and impressively catchy song writing.
    * Mandatory for fans of Steel Panther, Ugly Kid Joe, RATT, Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard, Skid Row, W.A.S.P., Dokken and LA Guns !!

    Track Listing:
    1. Snow on FerreTT Mountain
    2. Last Christmas (WHAM! Cover)
    3. Sweet Action
    4. Thirsty (Acoustic)

    Preview "Thirsty (Acoustic)" On Youtube

    Purchase Digital Album on Bandcamp!
    Claim your Free Gifts!: