LUCIFERIAN RITES "Oath of Midnight Ashes” CD

LUCIFERIAN RITES "Oath of Midnight Ashes” CD
    Code: DEAD317
    Price: $11.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: Mexico
    Style: Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    OUT NOW !!!

    The Highly Anticipated Return of the #1 Mexican Black Metal Act!

    Formed in 2009 in the darkest shadows of the Black Metal underground, LUCIFERIAN RITES released their debut album “Evangelion of the Black Misanthropy” in 2011. Signing with Moribund Records in 2015, LUCIFERIAN RITES delivered the most significant Mexican Black Metal album of all time with the highly praised “When the Light Dies”. Never stagnating, the next several years saw the band release multiple split albums with Ereshkigal, Viha Surma, Necrario and Black Lord among others.

    LUCIFERIAN RITES now return with one of the most anticipated Black Metal albums of the year and their career defining work “Oath of Midnight Ashes“! Containing 11 spiritual hymns of Satanic devotion, the album heralds the classic Finnish Black Metal sound which has made Sargeist, Horna, and Behexen hell-hold names. Through their praises of crimson wisdom, astral decay, and sacraments of grief and torment for the Devil’s Cross, LUCIFERIAN RITES takes you through the last abyss to swear your Oath to the Midnight Ashes!

    “This album is an addiction"
    “You need to get this album immediately. It's black metal distilled down to its essence"
    “A welcome blast of arctic frost from a quite talented band" ~SLUG
    “One of those releases that instantly standout from the rest”


    * Highly anticipated 3rd album from the #1 Mexican Black Metal band!
    * Product Highlight Sticker with sales points!
    * Cult cover art by Vhan Artworks (Adversvm, Crimson Moon, Unhuman Disease, Hrizg, Sabbat)!
    * Mandatory for fans of Sargeist, Darkthrone, Behexen, Horna, Inquisition and unhuman Disease!

    Track Listing:
    1. Intro (2:05)
    2. Oath of Midnight Ashes (5:00)
    3. Omnia Oscure (4:27)
    4. Bats of Crimson Wisdom (4:33)
    5. Behind the Leviathan Storm (7:14)
    6. Under the Devil’s Cross (4:20)
    7. Astral Decay of an Old Melancholy (5:08)
    8. Lords of the Last Abyss (7:15)
    9. Void Arcane (5:46)
    10. By Sacrament of Grief and Pain (5:43)
    11. Spell of the November Whispers (5:26)

    Also Available on Moribund Records by LUCIFERIAN RITES:
    DEAD214 LUCIFERIAN RITES "When The Light Dies” CD 768586021429
    DEAD317 LUCIFERIAN RITES "Oath of Midnight Ashes” CD 768586031725
    DEAD317LP LUCIFERIAN RITES "Oath of Midnight Ashes” LP (Black) Lim. Ed 250
    DEAD317LPR LUCIFERIAN RITES "Oath of Midnight Ashes” LP (Clear Altar Blood Red) Lim. Ed 250
    DEAD317TS LUCIFERIAN RITES "Oath of Midnight Ashes” T-Shirt
    DEAD317LS LUCIFERIAN RITES "Oath of Midnight Ashes” Long Sleeve T-Shirt