FERRETT "Glamdemic" Cassette Lim. Ed. 100

FERRETT "Glamdemic" Cassette Lim. Ed. 100
    Code: MROK69006CS
    Price: $9.99
    Label: Moribund Rockers! / Records
    Nation: USA
    Style: Heavy Metal / Sleaze Metal / Glam / Hard Rock
    Quantity in Basket: None
    OUT NOW / Now Shipping !!!

    Cassette Version (lim 100) of the Killer new album!

    Drugs, sex, and rock ’n’ roll- but don’t tell Jen! Get the Heavy Metal Party Started - FERRETT are back!!! Pure 80’s style Sleaze Metal!

    FerreTT is High Energy, Mammoth-Fun, Sex-Fueled Hard Rock-n-Roll !!! Exuding prowess in song writing, expect nothing less than sleazy classics comparable to 80’s metal masterpieces such as Guns’n’Roses “You’re crazy” or Dokken’s “Bullets to Spare”. Don’t allow a ‘glam’ tag to deter listening- FerreTT delivers True Rock and Rolling Heavy Metal ala L.A.’s Decade of Decadence with a New York twist.

    Whether taking down Seattle grunge and commanding Heavy Metal until you die, or Thrashing their Horror-Movie based standards FerreTT deliver an album filled with anthemic hit after Mega-hit! FerreTT sharks their way further into the upper echelons of hard rock and heavy metal!

    With Hard-Rocking Hits like “Don’t Tell Jen” to the anthemic title track “Glamdemic” and “Let It All Hang Out”, the classic Metal banger’s “House of the Holy” and “Drinking Beers” or the Horror-Movie themed monster “Farmer Vincent's Fritters”, “Glamdemic” plays the field, leaving no women untouched and no 80’s Hard Rock cliché intact! And don’t forget the awesome 80’s Glam tinged radio ballad “It’s Not Hard to Let Go” which will flash you back to your favorite 1980’s strip club and MTV Headbanger’s Ball video!

    Glamdemic is an album chocked-full of fist banging, sex-and-drug fueled hard-rocking anthemic Heavy Metal Hits!

    Pounding beers, Smoking grass, Blasting lines & Getting ass!


    * The HIT Video "Don't Tell Jen"!
    * The Rocking Radio Hit tracks: "Don't Tell Jen", "Glamdemic", “It’s Not Hard to Let Go” & "Farmer Vincent's Fritters"!

    “These guys can rock.” -Metal Nexus
    “These guys deserve some serious consideration if you're looking for some hyper-charged, ballsy, gritty, arousing power Rock 'n' Roll.” -Fireworks Magazine
    “This band knows how to rock! Old-fashioned sleaze metal! Turn the volume on 10!!” -Heavy Paradise
    “The band are fun, fun, fun!” - metallivillezine
    “A very good Heavy Metal album, indeed!” - metaladdicts

    * The highly anticipated 3rd album from NY’s Sleaze Rock Metal Gods FerreTT!
    * Mixed and mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound Studio (Bloodbath, Edge of Sanity, Carnal Savagery).
    * Killer cover art by Roberto Toderico (Pestilence, Sodom, Asphyx, Artillery)!
    * Product Highlight Sticker with sales points!
    * Superb recording at El Estudio Ingobernable and L&I Studio NJ.
    * Leading Rock / Metal band in New York’s active Metal scene.
    * True Hard Rock & Metal with excellent melody, modernized 80’s style Solo’s and catchy song writing.
    * Mandatory for fans of Steel Panther, RATT, Ugly Kid Joe, Mötley Crüe, W.A.S.P., Skid Row & Dokken!

    Track Listing:
    1. Let it All Hang Out (on A Saturday Night)
    2. Don’t Tell Jen
    3. Glamdemic
    4. Hat Trick
    5. It’s Not Hard to Let Go
    6. Drinking Beers
    7. Amateur Night
    8. Amber Alert
    9. Farmer Vincent’s Fritters
    10. House of the Holy (Food for the Gods)
    Total Play Time: 48:17

    Also Available on Moribund Records by FERRETT:
    MROK69001 FERRETT "In Though the Out Door" Enhanced CD / LP 768586900120 / 191061323709
    MROK69003 FerreTT “Snow On FerreTT Mountain” MCD 768586900328