FERRETT "In Through the Out Door" Enhanced CD

FERRETT "In Through the Out Door" Enhanced CD
    Code: MROK69001
    Price: $10.99
    Label: Moribund Rockers!
    Nation: USA
    Style: Glam / Heavy Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None

    FerreTT = High Energy, Mammoth-Fun, Sex-Fueled Hard Rock-n-Roll !!!

       Approaching the nostalgic route of drugs, sex, and rock ’n’ roll, Moribund dives into the party realm of New York’s FerreTT! Not merely restricted to catchy Heavy Metal, FerreTT exudes prowess in song writing through ballads comparable to the mega-hits of 80’s metal classics such as Poison’s “Every Rose Has it’s Thorns”, Mötley Crüe’s “Home, Sweet, Home” or Dokken’s “Alone Again”. Don’t allow a ‘glam’ tag to deter listening- FerreTT delivers True Rock and Roll with the party edge of L.A.’s Decade of Decadence, ala 1980’s Sunset Strip era Hair Metal. Whether rocking hard with “Year of the Ferret” and “Jason Lives”, or swooning the ladies with ballads like “On My Way” and “In Through the Out Door”, one thing is certain- FERRETT ROCKS !!!
       In 2013, FerreTT released their debut album, “Year of the FerreTT”, as a self-produced affair. The follow-up second full length, “In Through the Out Door” is filled with songs that are utterly memorable, with hook-laden song writing, tight performances, and top notch production. FerreTT has performed live in the New York City area since 2014 with some heavy hitters, such as Grim Reaper, Enuff Z'Nuff, and Michale Graves (formerly of The Misfits). Now hell bent on global domination, Moribund aims to etch FerreTT into the upper echelons of hard rock and heavy metal !

    “These guys can rock.” -Metal Nexus
    “Makes 2018 magically sound like 1985.” –Rocktopia.com
    “These guys deserve some serious consideration if you're looking for some hyper-charged, ballsy, gritty, arousing power Rock 'n' Roll.” -Fireworks Magazine
    “This band knows how to rock! Old-fashioned sleaze metal! Turn the volume on 10!!” -Heavy Paradise

    * Featuring The HIT Video "Thirsty" (50k+ Youtube views)!
    * Featuring the Rocking radio hits: "On My Way", "Jason Lives", “Canadian Hookers” & "Casual Encounters"!
    * True Hard Rock & Metal with excellent melody, modernized 80’s style Solo’s and impressively catchy song writing.
    * Mandatory for fans of Steel Panther, Ugly Kid Joe, RATT, Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard, Skid Row, W.A.S.P., Dokken and LA Guns !!

    Track Listing:
    1. Year of the Ferret
    2. Thirsty
    3. Boys’ Night Out (On Gay Street)
    4. Canadian Hookers
    5. On My Way
    6. Jason Lives
    7. Jobber
    8. Casual Encounters
    9. Orangutan Gigantus
    10. In Through the Out Door 

    Preview "Jason Lives" on Youtube:

    Purchase Digital Album on Bandcamp!
    Claim your Free Gifts!: