Code: DEAD272
    Price: $10.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: Canada
    Style: Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    The infamous Canadian solo Black Metal titan LORD MATZIGKEITUS returns with his 4th album, “Drown” !!
    Since 2014, LORD MATZIGKEITUS has defiantly carved its own path as a solo band while Lörd Matzigkeitus’ other fiendish endeavors wreaked havoc on the Black Metal landscape. LORD MATZIGKEITUS proceed in their conquest to shatter the conventions of modern Black Metal with their 4th full-length album, “Drown”. The Moribund Records debut release from LORD MATZIGKEITUS is frozen bitter cold and truly unlike anything recorded before it.
    “Drown” is raw, furious Black Metal infused with violin shredded through harshly distorted guitar amplifiers. Screaming dark poetry within is Lörd Matzigkeitus, twisting in gnarled chaos alongside the guitars of Orpheus and drums of Malphas. With this dynamic and his tenacity, Lörd Matzigkeitus is well on his way towards redefining the dark arts through poetry and Black Metal. Indeed, most of the lyrical content for “Drown” will be featured in Lörd Matzigkeitus’ forthcoming Poetry book “Spell Possessed” to be issued by Moribund Cult Publishing October 30th! Prepare to Drown as Lörd Matzigkeitus delivers his eloquent and terrifying spell possession!
    If this album doesn’t drive you insane… it’s because you already are!

    Track listing:
    1. Hårgalåten
    2. Manacled 'Gainst the Dungeon Wall
    3. Cauldron Steeps Befouling
    4. Corruption Disharmonic
    5. Drown
    6. Dust Crept Lungs a Sulphuric Acid
    7. Voidspeak
    8. There Should Have Been Strings
    9. Spell Possessed
    10. Pulsing Absorption of Sickness