UNHUMAN DISEASE "Glorification of Satanas" CD Reissue

UNHUMAN DISEASE "Glorification of Satanas" CD Reissue
    Code: DEAD276
    Price: $10.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: USA
    Style: Satanic Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Cult Classic Re-issue of the US Black Metal Masterpiece - WORSHIP !!!!
    Over the span of 17 years, Native American Black Metal institution UNHUMAN DISEASE have certainly earned the status of US Black Metal Royalty! Since their foundation in 2003, UNHUMAN DISEASE has released 7 top-notch full length albums along with numerous EP’s and splits. “Glorification of Satanas”, the bands long out of print sixth album originally released in 2013, finally receives a well overdue re-issue featuring new cover art and exclusive bonus track! The 1st of a series of re-issues to be unleashed through 2021, which will also include both of 2009’s "Into Satan's Kingdom" & “Black Creations of Satan”! Through their Artful Call, UNHUMAN DISEASE has created a satisfying blend of raw viciousness and melody- it is a devilish attack of total Satanic black devotion!
    UNHUMAN DISEASE is trademarked by Un-humanly grim vocals, catchy ceremonial rhythms and pulse pounding drums, all overlaid with maleficently eerie guitar solos. Sole member and known keeper of the true Black Metal flame, Nocturnus Dominus captures the 1990’s essence of Norwegian Black Metal while maintaining the unmistakably diabolical American sound. Continuing their legacy under the Moribund Records banner, UNHUMAN DISEASE returns to remind all of what blasphemous aggression in Black Metal should sound like! UNHUMAN DISEASE will also release their highly anticipated New studio album "And The Ritual Fire Still Burns..." March 19th 2021!

    “An album that balances nuance and nightmare with ferocity and fervent devotion throughout. - themidlandsrocks.com
    * From the “De Templi Autem Veteris Serpentis” album

    Track Listing:
    1. Glorifier of Satanas (8:12)
    2. Unto the Father a Sacrifice (6:45)
    3. Thy Infernal Pact (4:16)
    4. Devil Worshipping Black Metal (4:04)
    5. Beyond the Flames of His Kingdom (4:36)
    6. Destruction of Holy Lands (3:06)
    7. Diabolic Holocaust (5:03)
    8. Horde of the Goat (4:29)
    9. Black Cold Hate (4:46)
    10. Under Satan’s Command (3:51)
    11. The Serpent’s Eyes (Bonus Track) (6:25)
    Total Play Time: 55:36