NARGAROTH "Kriegsnebel" CD

NARGAROTH "Kriegsnebel" CD
    Code: HVR001
    Price: $11.99
    Label: Unsigned/independent
    Nation: Germany
    Style: True Black Metal
    Sorry, we are currently sold out of 'NARGAROTH "Kriegsnebel" CD'. Please check back later.
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Rare live recording from the great Kanwulf & NARGAROTH. Live in Rotterdam in 2004, this is an audience recording but the quality is excellent. Pro done disc & inserts are in great condition, BUY OR DIE!!!

    1. Intro
    2. Blackmetal Ist Krieg
    3. Karmageddon
    4. Stamped in the Balls
    5. Herbstleyd
    6. The Day Burzum Killed Mayhem
    7. I Burn for You (Lord Foul Cover)
    8. Abscheidsbrief des Prometheus
    9. Possessed by Black Fucking Metal
    10. Von Traum die Menschheit Zu Toten