SARGEIST "The Rebirth Of A Cursed Existence" CD

SARGEIST "The Rebirth Of A Cursed Existence" CD
    Code: WTC095
    Price: $11.99
    Label: W.T.C.
    Nation: Finland
    Style: Black Metal
    Sorry, we are currently sold out of 'SARGEIST "The Rebirth Of A Cursed Existence" CD'. Please check back later.
    Quantity in Basket: None
    This CD features all Sargeist songs which were previously available solely on vinyl, tape and compilation releases. All songs have been carefully re-mastered to keep up the audio quality. Altogether this CD contains 72 minutes of pure Satanic Black Devotion!

    01 - split 7"EP with Merrimack on Moribund Cult
    02 - compilation CD "Jatkosota" on Woodcut Records
    03 - compilation tape "..and Jesus Wept" on Black Arts Productions
    04 - split 7"EP with Temple Of Baal on Grievantee Productions
    05 - bonus track from "Satanic Black Devotion" LP on World Terror Committee
    06 - compilation LP "Tormenting Legends" on Blut & Eisen Productions
    07 - compilation LP "Finnish-German Alliance" on World Terror Committee
    08 - bonus track from "Disciple Of The Heinous Path" LP on World Terror Committee
    09 - split 7"EP with Bahimiron on Obscure Abhorrence Productions
    10 - split 7"EP with Drowning The Light on Moribund Cult
    11 & 12 - the "Dark Embrace" 7"EP on Moribund Cult
    13 & 14 - the "Lair of Necromancy" 7"EP on Hospital Records