ADVERSVM "Vama Marga" CD

ADVERSVM "Vama Marga" CD
    Code: DEAD307
    Price: $11.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: Germany
    Style: Doom Metal / Death Metal / Occult Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    OUT NOW!!!
    FREE 11” x 17” Color Album Poster with ALL Orders while supplies last!


    The monumental modern Doom / Death act ADVERSVM has returned with their highly anticipated new album “Vama Marga”! Established in Germany in 2015, ADVERSVM came forth with a mission, one which they have clearly accomplished: To create art more sinister than black metal and death metal, and to manifest this sound with apocalyptic verses. “Vama Marga” is the 3rd full-length recording from the tenebrous titans, following their highly praised “Dysangelion” (2019 Moribund Records) and coveted debut “Aion Sitra Ahra” (2018 Iron Bonehead).

    “Vama Marga” speaks in tongues with doomish, blazing and epic soundscapes to the infernal regions of the heart. ADVERSVM’s magnum opus to date invokes 10 anthems of left-hand-path apotheosis, Nietzscheism and traditional Satanic power. Creeping with shadowy cold darkness, atmospheric interludes collide with utterly crushing and mesmerizing death / doom metal. “Vama Marga” is an atmospheric journey from slow depths to raging fires and back into the icy abyss of the soul.

    Witness ADVERSVM’s Apocalyptic Awakening!

    “Scientists are wrong. Osmium is not the heaviest metal on earth. It’s ADVERSVM.” ~Metal-Temple
    “Adversvm buck the trend entirely with their unabashedly earnest take on funereal death/doom. Swallow, goddammit. Swallow it all.” ~Decibel Magazine
    “A monstrous, massive sounding collection of powerful blackened doom.” ~Cvlt Nation
    * Highly anticipated third album from the German Masters of DOOM!!!
    * Features a stunning production from Soundlodge Studio, Rhauderfehn Germany (God Dethroned, Anvil, Dew Scented).
    * Cult cover art by Vhan Artworks (Evangelion, Crimson Moon, Luciferian Rites, Unhuman Disease, Sabbat)!
    * Excellent graphic design by Birger Schwidop/Harvest Of Eyes (Root, Venenum, Warhammer)
    * Featuring Donald Zaros from EVOKEN on Keyboards!
    * Album outro by Mortuus (Marduk, Funeral Mist, DomJord)!
    * Drums by new member Jörg U. (owner of the Soundlodge Studios)!
    * Resurrecting the True DOOM / Death Metal scene lost for over a decade!
    * Mandatory for fans of My Dying Bride, Evoken, Incantation, Thergothon, Anathema, Infester, Catacombs and Disembowelment !!!

    Track Listing:
    1. Exordium (1:58)
    2. Emanation (8:40)
    3. Sinistrum (5:10)
    4. Parinama (1:35)
    5. Feind (8:19)
    6. Antisphere (2:13)
    7. V.:.O.:.A.:.D (7:47)
    8. Retrograde (2:36)
    9. Vindex (10:32)
    10. Mölingssken (4:02)

    Also Available on Moribund Records by ADVERSVM:
    DEAD264 ADVERSVM "Dysangelion" CD