VARDAN "The Wood Is My Coffin" CD

VARDAN "The Wood Is My Coffin" CD
    Code: DEAD194
    Price: $10.99
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Highly coveted and sought after within the underground, Moribund Records is proud to present an official release of VARDAN’s rare 5th album "The Wood Is My Coffin" ! The Italian rising star of the DSBM scene bestows grim, cold and depressive Black Metal filled with acoustics, inhuman vocals, contra bass and droning overtones, all wrapped in a shroud of mystery and darkness. Gloomy, mesmerizing passages filled with sorrow, suicide, Satanism and personal emotion are delivered with an atmosphere and conviction not heard since the early days of the Norwegian Black Metal scene. Enter The Woods with VARDAN... your coffin awaits !

    * Official release of Vardan’s highly coveted and sought after rare 5th album "The Wood Is My Coffin" !
    * Highlight of the Depressive Suicidal Black Metal scene!
    * Recorded at Shining Depth Studio.
    * Grim “winter woods” cover art by M. Ohyra that will attract all Black Metal fans.
    * Vardan’s 12th studio album "Enjoy Of Deep Sadness" scheduled for March 18th release via Moribund!
    * Mandatory for fans of Xasthur, Early Carpathian Forest, Leviathan, Moon and Happy Days.

    Track Listing:
    1. Night Of The Horned Rebirth (8:06)
    2. Luciferian Assault (6:59)
    3. Goatcraft (8:49)
    4. Dawn Of The Followers Part I (8:44)
    5. Dawn Of The Followers Part II (6:20)

    Also Available on Moribund Records by Vardan:
    DEAD186 VARDAN "Lifeless Shadow" CD
    DEAD190 VARDAN "...Dreaming …Living My Funeral" CD