TOBY KNAPP "Blizzard Archer" CD

TOBY KNAPP "Blizzard Archer" CD
    Code: MROK69002
    Price: $10.99
    Label: Moribund Rockers!
    Nation: USA
    Style: Technical / Neoclassical / Shred Rock & Roll / True Heavy Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Technical Progressive / Neoclassical / Shred Rock & Roll / Heavy Metal! 

    Originally signing with world-renowned guitar god label Shrapnel Records in 1992 at the unheard of age of 19, Toby Knapp has never looked back and continues to have a productive and prolific career in rock and heavy metal! Recording albums with 20+ of his own bands including Onward, Toby Knapp, Waxen, Where Evil Follows, Necrytis, Affliktor & Darken, a full time guitar teacher & session studio and live musician for many world class national artists including Attila Csihar (Mayhem), Godless Rising, Fetid Zombie, Abhor & more, Toby Knapp has kept very busy over the decades, solidifying his position as an all-around world-wide guitar Hero, Virtuoso and Legend! Signing with The Moribund Family in 2018 for his self-named solo band, Knapp immediately recorded his 7th full-length album “Blizzard Archer”. With “Blizzard Arche" Knapp redefines solo-guitar wizardry and instrumental rock & roll, reviving and invigorating the genre for the 21st century! Toby Knapp IS the NEW Rock Guitar God !!! The Greatest Instrumental True Heavy Metal / Rock-Guitar album in DECADES!

    “Toby’s been killing it and making great rock & metal records for almost 3 decades. Wise up and pay attention!" -JOE STUMP (Legendary Guitarist/Berkley College of Music Professor) "This guitarist gnaws at his solos like a carnivorous Malmsteen" -Guitar World "Knapp is an axe wizard who is a firestorm of razor sharp riffery"-Brave Words & Bloody Knuckles "Recording guitarists like Yngwie Malmsteen, Paul Gilbert, Marty Friedman & Toby Knapp has been a dream come true for me" -Mike Varney/Shrapnel Records President

    * The 7th solo-shred Guitar album from the NEW Rock Guitar God!
    * Prime band of World renowned axe-shredder, teacher & session musician Toby Knapp (Onward, Waxen, Where Evil Follows, Godless Rising)!!!
    * Composed, performed, mixed and produced by the guitar genius Toby Knapp himself!
    * Mastered by Brett Hansen at Audio Art Studios, Las Vegas (BB King, Borknagar, Autopsy, Moonspell, Goatlord, Unleashed, Rotting Christ, Shrapnel Records, Century Media, etc.).
    * Classy cover art & graphic design by The Old Goat (Vardan, Waxen, Xasthur).
    * Mandatory listening for fans of Joe Satriani, Yngwie Malmsteen, Ritchie Blackmore, Uli Roth & Eric Johnson !

    Track Listing:
    1. All Hands Planted
    2. Midnight in Guyana
    3. 13 Astral Gateways
    4. Cold Warrior
    5. The Eye of Providence
    6. Bear 141
    7. Blizzard Archer
    8. To the Pavilion

    Purchase Digital Album on Bandcamp!