VOID PARADIGM "Void Paradigm" CD

VOID PARADIGM "Void Paradigm" CD
    Code: Trust026
    Price: $10.99
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Void Paradigm is a French black metal trio from Rouen featuring Jonathan Marquis Thery (Ataraxie, Funeralium, ex Hyadningar and Bethlehem), Julien Payan (Yuck, Mhonos & ex Hyadningar) and Alexis Damien (Pin up Went Down & ex Wormfood). Together they created insane and unique Voivod influenced Black Metal seven tracks that are violent, hypnotic, super complex and extremely aggressive. A real standout Black Metal album. Recommended to fans of Ved Buens Ende, Deathspell Omega…