TOBY KNAPP "The Campaign" CD

TOBY KNAPP "The Campaign" CD
    Code: SR7
    Price: $10.99
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Toby is back with a vengeance! Covering the heavy metal landscape with four guest vocalists!! Attila Csihar (Mayhem), Jeff Gruslin (Godless Rising/ex Vital Remains), Dean Sternberg(Where Evil Follows/ex Into Eternity), and Tom Cline(Noise Auction)! Additional drums provided by Andy Jones(Godless Rising and Phlegm).

    "Knapp has been one of Metal’s greatest guitarists since the early ’90s, and he’s not slowing down now. If you like Jeff Waters, David T. Chastain or just shredheads in general, tune in now to get to know Toby Knapp, and pick up The Campaign immediately thereafter." Derric at HardRock Haven Radio.