MOON "Pandimensional Gnosis" CD

MOON "Pandimensional Gnosis" CD
    Code: DEAD284
    Price: $10.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: Australia
    Style: Occult Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Australia's mysterious MOON has released 3 prior critically acclaimed albums, “Caduceus Chalice” (2010), “The Nine Gates” (2013) & “Render Of The Veils” (2015) via Moribund Records, solidifying a position in leading the Occult / Atmospheric Black Metal scene. The ominous compositions of MOON are the otherworldly manifestations of one individual- Miasmyr. Contained within each album are his ethereal, grim conjurations of densely arranged Atmospheric Black Metal.
    The veiled artist now returns with their long awaited fourth album “Pandimensional Gnosis”. Known for multi-layered, depth-dredging arrangements and cavernous aural sounds, MOON now reveals a profound comprehension of the spiritual mysteries subsumed in the Void. Through this offering of occult Black Metal Art, a boundless and dire landscape unfurls into the eerie expanses of both time and space! “Pandimensional Gnosis” more than delivers the dark, fierce nature that the cult of MOON has grown to worship- it bewitches as the musical materialization of humanity’s darkest reveries.
    A phantomlike testament to the unearthly ways of Occult Atmospheric Black Metal, MOON’s “Pandimensional Gnosis” rips asunder the cosmos and haunts into all dimensions of reality! A MASTERPIECE OF PANDIMENTIONAL GNOSIS-CRACKING BLACK METAL!!!

    “A perfect imbalance…Moon IS Black Metal. That is final”
    “An ethereal supernatural experience of what can only be described as an out-of-body experience” -Forbidden Magazine

    * Highly anticipated 4th album from Australia’s mysterious MOON.
    * Follow-up to 2015’s critically acclaimed “Render Of The Veils”.
    * Superb cover art sure to attract all Black Metal fans!
    * Features Session Drums by Aciretose (Dissonant Winds, Sale Freux, Vrag)!
    * Densely layered mind-expanding Black Metal !
    * Mandatory for fans of Xasthur, Burzum, Blut aus Nord, Drowning the Light, Krohm and Vardan.

    Track Listing:
    1. Shadow Of The Endless Abyss (10:58)
    2. Upon The Eye Of The Void (12:54)
    3. Portal Through The Black Flame (2:56)
    4. Hollow Transcendence (9:16)
    5. Wormhole Wounds (9:48)
    6. Absorbing The Pandimensional Gnosis (3:48)
    7. Winds Of Shattered Glass (6:04)

    Also Available on Moribund Records by MOON:
    DEAD219 MOON "Render Of The Veils" CD
    DEAD188 MOON "The Nine Gates" CD
    DEAD168 MOON "Caduceus Chalice" CD