RITUALS OF A BLASPHEMER "Mors Inumbratus Supra Spiritus" CD

RITUALS OF A BLASPHEMER "Mors Inumbratus Supra Spiritus" CD
    Code: DEAD314
    Price: $11.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: USA
    Style: True Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    OUT NOW / Now Shipping !!!

    Official reissue of the classic debut album with new vocals, remastered audio and new cover art!

    Formed in 2005 by UNHUMAN DISEASE leader Nocturnus Dominus, ROAB released multiple demos and EPs through 2008, before the temple fell silent. Resurrecting in 2013 ROAB released their debut album “Mors Inumbratus Supra Spiritus” in 2014, which was heralded as the best US album/artist performing the classic Finnish Black Metal style triumphed by scene legends Sargeist, Horna, Azaghal and Behexen. While receiving critical acclaim, the band was never satisfied with the albums final outcome…

    Summer Solstice 2023 ROAB initiates new vocalist Noctis Interfector, signs a multi-album deal with Moribund Records, and is compelled to recreate “Mors Inumbratus…” as it was originally intended. Featuring all new re-recorded vocals, remastered music and all new layout containing lyrics for the1st time ever, this Black Metal classic is presented anew, fulfilling the bands original vision. An opus of devotional hymns in praise of Satan and Death spreading the Devil’s doctrine!

    * Official reissue of Rituals of a Blasphemer‘s rare, out of print debut album!
    * Features newly recorded vocals, remastered audio, new cover art and layout!
    * Features Nocturnus Dominus from the #1 Native American Black Metal Act Unhuman Disease!
    * Grim Audio production by Ancient Serpent Temple Studio (Unhuman Disease, Black Devotion)!
    * Mandatory for fans of Sargeist, Horna, Azaghal and Behexen!

    Track Listing:
    1. Intro (2:06)
    2. Chaos Consumed Existence (4:29)
    3. Devotion On This Dismal Night (3:42)
    4. Into Purgatory I Descend (4:42)
    5. Ascending Through the Shadows (4:12)
    6. Interlude (5:09)
    7. Mors Inumbratus Supra Spiritus (5:06)
    8. Perverse Ritual Fucking (2:26)
    9. Riding The Wings Of Death (5:05)
    10. Prayer of the Hanged Priest (4:48)
    11. Revealing Thy Holy Flame (4:38)
    12. Outro (3:07)
    Total Play Time: 35:07

    Also Available on Moribund Records by UNHUMAN DISEASE (Related Artist)::
    DEAD299 UNHUMAN DISEASE "Into Satan's Kingdom +Bonus" CD Reissue
    DEAD276 UNHUMAN DISEASE "Glorification of Satanas" CD Reissue w/Bonus Track
    DEAD266 UNHUMAN DISEASE "Dalla Benedizione Del Diavolo" CD ReIssue
    DEAD227 UNHUMAN DISEASE "De Templi Autem Veteris Serpentis" CD