ALEX NUNZIATI "Il Mangiatore di Peccati" CD

ALEX NUNZIATI "Il Mangiatore di Peccati" CD
    Code: DEAD293
    Price: $10.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: Italy
    Style: Heavy Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None

    The debut Solo album by scene legend Alex Nunziati (Malamorte, Theatres des Vampires, Cain, Lord Vampyr)!

    "Il Mangiatore di Peccati" is the debut solo album by scene legend and MALAMORTE lead vocalist ALEX NUNZIATI. Fans of Italian metal will recognize Alessandro’s name; this is a man full of talent and dark creativity! He is a well-known musician, record producer and author, best known by the stage name Lord Vampyr (or L.V.). Internationally recognized from his bands Malamorte, Theatres des Vampires, Cain, Lord Vampyr, Nailed God, Shadowsreign, and many others, Alessandro has garnered a Huge global fan base, which has greatly expanded with the recent success of his main band Malamorte!

    With a sound firmly rooted in the classic 80’s Heavy Metal sound, Alex Nunziati is well known as a leading force in the popular and ever growing “New Wave of True Heavy Metal’ movement! Influences by King Diamond, Ghost, Judas Priest, Mercyful Fate, Death SS, Iron Maiden and old Black Sabbath are abound, but uniquely crafted into a modern style. "Il Mangiatore di Peccati" delivers nine high quality tracks of solid, riff-driven hard rock / heavy metal! Featuring the synth-driven, pop-flavored lead track “She Is the Evil”, the metal standard bearing title track “Il Mangiatore di Peccati” and the up-beat thrasher “Dust”, ALEX NUNZIATI’s "Il Mangiatore di Peccati" is set to be a sure-fire Heavy Metal Classic!!

    * The debut Solo album by scene legend Alex Nunziati (Malamorte, Theatres des Vampires, Cain, Lord Vampyr)!
    * Features a killer production from Music Up Studio (Malamorte, Lord Vampyr)
    * Superb cover art by Adi Dechristianize (Bloodsoaked, Ceremony, Malamorte, Sathanas)!
    * True Heavy Metal of the Highest Quality!
    * Mandatory for fans of Ghost, King Diamond, Judas Priest, Malamorte, Death SS, Iron Maiden, Attic & Black Sabbath.

    Track Listing:
    1. Dust (4:42)
    2. The Flesh Doll (3:25)
    3. She Is The Evil (5:17)
    4. Il Mangiatore Di Peccati (Intro) (0:37)
    5. Il Mangiatore Di Peccati (4:00)
    6. The Massacre's House (4:15)
    7. Cirque Du Freak (5:42)
    8. Woman And Obsession (6:20)
    9. The Cursed Painting (5:10)

    Total Play Time: CD 39:31