JUDAS ISCARIOT "Of Great Eternity" CD

JUDAS ISCARIOT "Of Great Eternity" CD
    Code: DEAD281
    Price: $11.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: USA
    Style: True Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    The Massive 4th album from Forefather of USBM- Out of Print since 2003!
    Judas Iscariot's mammoth fourth album “Of Great Eternity”, originally released in 1999 and Out of Print since 2003, is available again for the first time in almost two decades! The fore-father of US Black Metal, mastermind Akhenaten defined a sound that is still being copied today. A milestone album for US Black Metal and A major influence on scene luminaries such as Xasthur, I Shalt Become, Leviathan and Krieg to name but a few. Bow to the master!

    * The massive fourth album by the Forefather of US Black Metal!
    * Out of print since 2003!
    * Features the original art and layout, preserving this classic!
    * Mandatory for ALL fans of US Black Metal!

    Track Listing:
    1. ...the Heavens Drop with Human Gore... (8:59)
    2. ...I Filled with Woes the Passing Wind... (6:00)
    3. ...Then Mourns the Wanderer... (5:56)
    4. ...for the Last Judgement Draweth Nigh... (3:46)
    5. ...Calls to Heaven for Human Blood... (6:33)
    6. ...Our Sons Shall Rule the Empire of the Sea... (9:13)