AZAGHAL "Perkeleen Luoma / Kyy" CD Re-issue

AZAGHAL "Perkeleen Luoma / Kyy" CD Re-issue
    Code: DEAD270
    Price: $11.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: Finland
    Style: Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Official re-issue of AZAGHAL’s legendary and long out of print fourth album with bonus MCD!!!

    AZAGHAL, Finland's top-selling Black Metal act, unleashes an official re-issue of their masterful fourth album, "Perkeleen Luoma"- Finnish for “Devil's Creature”. Out of print world-wide for over a decade, this 2004 Occult Black Metal classic is finally re-released with updated cover art and 2003’s “Kyy” MCD as an added bonus! One of the longest running Occult Black Metal bands with a vast catalog, including 11 full-length albums, countless EP's and splits, AZAGHAL are well known to metal fans world-wide.

    Performing a more bestial form of Black Metal in their early years, "Perkeleen Luoma" sees AZAGHAL honing their craft and defining the trademark Finnish Black Metal sound. With "Perkeleen Luoma", AZAGHAL concocted the perfect formula (and still implement it to this day), creating an icy, free-flowing Cult atmosphere without losing their immediately identifiable brand of tormented Black Metal. This classic sound, coupled with regular touring, became instrumental in making AZAGHAL one of Finland’s Largest Metal bands!

    16 years after its original release, AZAGHAL’s "Perkeleen Luoma" is just as impressive and relevant today, as it was upon its initial release!

    "Small surprises make AZAGHAL not only a bit more interesting, but also enables the Finnish horde to stand out of the hundreds of DARKTHRONE or MAYHEM copies." – Legacy: Voice From the Darkside (DE)

    * Official re-issue of the legendary Fourth album from the top-selling Finnish Black Metal legends!
    * Included the “Kyy” MCD as bonus tracks!
    * Out of print world-wide for over a decade!
    * Features a killer production from Cursed Studio (Wyrd, Hin Onde, Nocturnal Winds)!
    * New / Updated cover art!
    * A leading band of the renowned Finnish Black Metal scene,
    * Features members of cult Epic Metal act WYRD.
    * Mandatory for fans of Watain, Horna, Sargeist, Gorgoroth, Behexen and Impaled Nazarene.

    Track Listing:
    1. Helvettiin 0:51
    2. Rutonkantaja 4:40
    3. Käärmeen laulu 5:14
    4. Verenkirous 4:01
    5. Kuoleman kylmä ikuisuus 7:22
    6. Perkeleen kitaan 4:44
    7. Riivaaja 6:05
    8. Perkeleen luoma 3:32
    9. Orja 4:44
    10. Filosofi 8:25
    11. Kyy (2:46)
    12. Orja (4:09)
    13. Jumalanpilkan lohikäärmeet (5:56)
    14. Kylmien varjojen maa (3:42)
    15. Perkeleen kitaan (4:21)
    Total Play Time: 71:07