PACT "Enigmata" CD

PACT "Enigmata" CD
    Code: DEAD248
    Price: $10.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: USA
    Style: Black / Death Occult Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    The DEATH METAL album IMMORTAL will never record !!! The BLACK METAL album that INCANTATION should have recorded!
     The mysterious US Occult Metal act PACT return with the most anticipated Black-Death Occult Rock album of the Year, “Enigmata”! A remarkably heavy and domineering sound is inherent throughout the entire album, with an otherworldly atmosphere that engulfs you in oppressive despair. Militant song writing, commanding execution and vortextural violence once again prove that pure black-death metal is still a wellspring of talent and innovative evil. Due to their True Occult practices, PACT deliver The fist “unorthodox” orthodox Black Metal album !!! PACT take traditional Death, Black Metal and Occult Rock and twist it to their own, unique and disturbing design. “Enigmata” is an uncommonly heavy Blackened Death Metal album that will make you feel steamrolled at its end!!! PACT burn the rulebook and become rulers of their own sinister path!

    “Stands out as one of the year’s most memorable Satanic offering” -newnoisemagazine
    “One of the premier USBM releases within recent years!”
    “Successfully places Pact in direct competition for the extreme USBM crown!”
    “Highly advanced yet still vicious Death Metal that rips and storms."
    “it’s nice to be scorched by the burning breath of Pact!” -Metal Forces

     * Highly anticipated 3rd album from the new American Black / Death Metal power-house !!!
    * Features a stunning production by Ivan Anthropicide from Nuclear Funeral Studio’s (Pact, Aborted Fetus)!
    * Cult diabolical cover art by M. Prazer (Pact) * Regional US Touring and festival appearances throughout 2018 !
    * Cult yet brutal Black / Death Metal with extremely sick vocals. * The new US Black / Death Mega-Band !!!
    * Mandatory for fans of Immortal, Incantation, Marduk, Watain, Belphegor & Nightbringer!!!

     Track Listing:
    1. Dark Templar (4:43)
    2. Son of Cush (3:06)
    3. Edict of Anu (4:06)
    4. Hag and the Sleeper (3:34)
    5. Cradle of Decay (4:35)
    6. Stalking From the Shadows (4:10)
    7. Call of the Wild (3:16) 8. Collider (4:36)
    9. Eternal Keeper of the Black Flame (3:10)
    10. Sorrows Embrace (6:28)
    11. Enigmata of Erebus (7:31)
    Total Play Time 49:00

    PACT - "Dark Templar" of the "Enigmata" via Moribund Records on April 27, 2018.