AZAGHAL "Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä (Nine Circles of Hell)" CD Re-issue

AZAGHAL "Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä (Nine Circles of Hell)" CD Re-issue
    Code: DEAD237
    Price: $11.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: Finland
    Style: Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Official re-issue of AZAGHAL’s legendary second album out of print for over a decade!!!
     AZAGHAL, Finland's top-selling black metal act, unleashes an official re-issue of their legendary second album "Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä". Out of print world-wide for over a decade, the band's milestone album finally receives a long-overdue re-release, featuring re-vamped layout and liner notes by band founder Narqath. "Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä", Finish for "Nine Circles of Hell", was originally released in 1999 and quickly sold through its first several pressings…
     One of Finland's oldest black metal bands with a vast catalog, including 10 full-length albums, countless ep's and splits, AZAGHAL require no introduction to metal fans world-wide. Performing a more bestial form of black metal in their early years, AZAGHAL's "Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä" exemplifies this approach, which alongside Impaled Nazarene's "Tol Cormpt Norz, Norz, Norz" and Horna’s "Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua", cemented the corner-stone of the now hugely popular and infamous Finish black metal sound.
     17 years after its original release "Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä" is as ground breaking and relevant today as it was upon its initial release.

    “From the first track you can tell it is something special”

    * Official re-issue of the legendary second album from the top-selling Finnish Black Metal legends!
    * Out of print world-wide for over a decade!
    * Features a killer production from Cursed Studio (Wyrd, Hin Onde, Nocturnal Winds)!
    * Cult Black Metal cover art.
    * A leading band of the renowned Finnish Black Metal scene.
    * Features members of cult Epic Metal act WYRD.
    * Mandatory for fans of Watain, Horna, Sargeist, Gorgoroth, Behexen and Impaled Nazarene.

    Track Listing:
    1. Kuningas Ruton Hovissa (1:53)
    2. Hän Joka On Tuleva (5:15)
    3. Lailla Tuhannen Talvimyrskyn (2:34)
    4. Transilvania (3:23)
    5. Kun Aurinko Kuoli (3:23)
    6. Harmagedon (4:42)
    7. Kuoleman Holveissa (3:06)
    8. Kohti Uuden Aikakauden Alkua (7:01)
    9. Helvetin Yhdeksäs Piiri (2:03)