HIEMS "Cold Void Journey (The Forsaken Crimes)" 2xCD Deluxe Reissue

HIEMS "Cold Void Journey (The Forsaken Crimes)" 2xCD Deluxe Reissue
    Code: DEAD166
    Price: $12.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: Italy
    Style: Martial Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Originally released in 2005, “Cold Void Journey” instantly became a landmark release in the emerging Italian Black Metal scene, and catapulted HIEMS to the international scene with a vengeance. Out of print for a decade and 20 years after its original release, “CVJ” is now presented anew. Completely remixed and remastered from the original master tapes for a more dynamic sound and explosive experience. The re-issue includes a bonus CD with all of the Hiems demo’s as an added bonus! Musically matching its title, “Cold Void Journey” is a masterpiece of harsh, cryogenic, and unrelenting Black Metal in all its spiraling violence; no light is let in, and none escapes. Your Cold Void Journey awaits!
    16-page Booklet with new art, all lyrics etc !

    * Cult debut album out of print for 10 years!
    * Remixed and mastered from the original master tapes!
    * Includes unreleased bonus track “Averno” from the original album session !
    * Deluxe re-issue with bonus CD including all the Hiems + pre-Hiems demo’s !!!
    * Guest appearances by Herr Morbid and Razor SK (Forgotten Tomb) and Il Colonnello (Spite Extreme Wing, Kurgaall, Ad Hominem)!
    * Drums by Thorns (Blut aus Nord, Glorior Belli, Ad Hominem, Frostmoon Eclipse, Acherontas, Benighted in Sodom, Kult).
    * Highlight of the early Italian Black Metal scene!
    * Mandatory for fans of Immortal, Marduk, Dark Throne, Inquisition, Forgotten Tomb and Ad Hominem!

    Track Listing:
    CD 1 (Original Album remixed and remastered w/ unreleased Bonus track)
    1. For Truth Is Death's Blossom 5:12
    2. Thorn 4:14
    3. Painted Black 7:47
    4. Sign of the Hammer 6:21
    5. The Reaper 3:46
    6. Negative Zer0 5:41
    7. Ulcisci 2:49
    8. I Chose the Path of Inhumanity 7:18
    9. The Last Sunset 4:38
    10. Averno (Bonus Track) 7:51

    CD 2 (Bonus Material)
    1. Oscuri Presagi (1:36)
    2. Hate (8:04)
    3. Vision (5:35)
    4. Seventh Sign (6:59)
    5. As Life Fades Away… (5:14)
    6. Ulcisci (2:17)
    7. Daimonoblàbeia (3:36)
    8. Malleus (2:59)
    9. Hiems (1:59)
    10. Intro (1:40)
    11. The Reaper (3:23)
    12. Thorn (4:54)
    13. Of Gloomy Skies (2:42)
    14. Pure as Darkness (5:54)
    15. Hiems (1:42)
    16. Outro (0:41)