KILLGASM "A Stab In The Heart Of Christ" CD

KILLGASM "A Stab In The Heart Of Christ" CD
    Code: DEAD201
    Price: $10.99
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Following on from their critically acclaimed "Bloodbath in Satanic Vengeance" debut in 2011, Californian power-trio KILLGASM return with their highly anticipated second album, "A Stab in the Heart of Christ". The band's first album for MORIBUND, "A Stab in the Heart of Christ" is everything it says on the tin: blistering, belligerent black metal fused with caustic, chaotic grindcore, with the target firmly set on dog's creation. With apparent unconcern for the listener's well-being, KILLGASM create a whirlwind of filth and fury, but one not locked into the conventions of neither black metal nor grindcore. Prepare for "A Stab in the Heart of Christ!"!

    * Highly anticipated second album from the American Black / Grind Metal power-house !!!
    * Grinding production from Mayhemeness Studio’s (Valkyrja, Blood of Heroes, Church Burner, Wounds)!
    * Sick cover art & layout by Rafael Tavares (Azaghal, Wormreich, Immolation).
    * Regional US Touring and festival appearances throughout 2014 !
    * Special Guest appearances by Nick Liuzzi and Matt Thompson from Chronaexus / Slaughterbox!
    * Brutal Blackened Death Grind with extremely sick vocals.
    * Mandatory for fans of Impaled Nazarene, Fornicator, Nunwhore Commando666, Arhon Infaustus !

    Track Listing:
    1. Black Grinding Terror 1:42
    2. Revenge of the Panzergoat 2:28
    3. Planet Earth Mass Grave 4:20
    4. The Smell of Stolen Innocence 4:07
    5. Cold, Dead and Spread 3:13
    6. High on Church Fumes 1:37
    7. A Stab in the Heart of Christ 6:11
    8. Fisting Your Faith 5:27
    9. Miserable Existence 4:16
    10. Humanity in Ashes 5:36