DODSFERD "The Parasitic Survival of the Human Race" CD

DODSFERD "The Parasitic Survival of the Human Race" CD
    Code: DEAD197
    Price: $10.99
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Greece’s Black ’n’ Roll machine DODSFERD returns with his highly anticipated ninth album. The infectious "The Parasitic Survival of the Human Race" is DODSFERD's ugliest bastard offspring of yet ! Heralding a crustier, punk side of the band, DODFSERD desecrates the disease of humanity with 4 hellish new tracks and a cover of MISFITS “"e Are 138", cloaked by original samples of the Greek riots of Feb 2012 and fouled by the bleak suicidal Black Metal DODSFERD have become world-renowned for. Contagious as hell this parasite is the loudest and filthiest spit in the face of the modern world ever unleashed by DODSFERD!

    * Highly anticipated Ninth Studio album from the hardest working man in Black Metal!
    * The BEST sounding Dodsferd album to date! Killer production from Manos G Dungeon Studio!
    * Features original sound samples from the Greek Riots of 2012!
    * Features cover of the MISFITS classic "We Are 138"!
    * Mandatory for fans of Dodsferd!, Sargeist, Nattefrost, Final Conflict, Misfits, Toxic Holocaust, Carpathian Forest, Judas Iscariot and Craft.

    Track Listing:
    1. Breeding Chaos (6:20)
    2. Creator Of Disease (6:57)
    3. Stupid Worthless Sheep (7:34)
    4. Doubting Your Worth (6:22)
    5. We Are 138 (MISFITS Cover) (3:00)

    Also Available on Moribund Records by Dodsferd:
    DEAD81 DODSFERD "Fucking Your Creation" CD
    DEAD93 DODSFERD "Cursing Your Will To Live" CD
    DEAD124 DODSFERD "Death Set The Beginning Of My Journey" CD
    DEAD128 DODSFERD "Suicide and the Rest of Your Kind Will Follow" Digi CD
    DEAD152 DODSFERD / MORTOVATIS "Until Your World Go Down" CD
    DEAD164 DODSFERD "Spitting With Hatred The Insignificance Of Life" Enhanced CD
    DEAD189 DODSFERD "A Cursed Heritage" CD
    DEAD161 NADIWRATH "Nihilistic Stench" CD (Related Artist)
    DEAD180 NADIWRATH / HEXENMEISTER "Raze The Cosmic Inexistence" Split CD (Related Artist)