AZAGHAL "Nemesis" CD

AZAGHAL "Nemesis" CD
    Code: DEAD178
    Price: $11.99
    Label: Moribund Records
    Nation: Finland
    Style: Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Official re-issue of AZAGHAL’s legendary and long out of print Ninth album!!!
    AZAGHAL, Finland's top-selling black metal act, unleashes an official re-issue of their legendary Ninth album "Nemesis". Out of print world-wide for over a decade, the band's milestone ninth album finally receives a long-overdue re-release. "Nemesis" was originally released in 2012 and quickly sold through its first several pressings…
    One of Finland's oldest black metal bands with a vast catalog, including 11 full-length albums, countless EP's and splits, AZAGHAL require no introduction to metal fans world-wide. Performing a more bestial form of black metal in their early years, AZAGHAL's "Of Beasts and Vultures" exemplifies this approach, which alongside Impaled Nazarene's "Tol Cormpt Norz, Norz, Norz" and Horna’s "Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua", cemented the corner-stone of the now hugely popular and infamous Finnish black metal sound.
    10 years after its original release, " Nemesis" is as ground breaking and relevant today as it was upon its initial release.

    "Small surprises make AZAGHAL not only a bit more interesting, but also enables the Finnish horde to stand out of the hundreds of DARKTHRONE or MAYHEM copies." – Legacy: Voice From the Darkside (DE)

    * Official re-issue of the legendary Ninth album from the top-selling Finnish Black Metal legends!
    * Out of print world-wide for over a decade!
    * Features a killer production from Cursed Studio (Wyrd, Hin Onde, Nocturnal Winds)!
    * Unique cover art by Rafael Tavares (Azaghal, Occultan, Immolation).
    * A leading band of the renowned Finnish Black Metal scene.
    * Features members of cult Epic Metal act WYRD.
    * Mandatory for fans of Watain, Horna, Sargeist, Gorgoroth, Behexen and Impaled Nazarene.

    Track Listing:
    1. De Masticatione Mortuorum
    2. Pohjoisen Valkoinen Kuolema
    3. Vihasta ja Veritöistä
    4. Hail the Whore
    5. Ex Nihilo
    6. In Deathlike Silence
    7. Black Legions of Satan
    8. Nemesis
    9. The Pit of Shoggoths
    10. Satanic Devotion

    Also Available on Moribund Records by Azaghal and Wyrd (Side Project):
    DEAD270 AZAGHAL "Perkeleen Luoma + Kyy" CD Re-issue
    DEAD258 AZAGHAL "Of Beasts and Vultures" CD Re-issue
    DEAD237 AZAGHAL "Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä (Nine Circles of Hell)" CD Re-issue
    DEAD178 AZAGHAL "Nemesis" CD
    DEAD139 AZAGHAL "Teraphim" CD
    DEAD104 AZAGHAL "Omega" CD
    DEAD262 WYRD "Vargtimmen Pt. 1" CD Re-issue
    DEAD228 WYRD "Death Of The Sun" CD