INFERNAL LEGION "The Spear of Longinus" CD

INFERNAL LEGION "The Spear of Longinus" CD
    Code: DEAD176
    Price: $10.99
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Slumbering like the mighty Ouroboros, INFERNAL LEGION return after a six-year silence with their highly anticipated "The Spear of Longinus". Total Death Metal horror but with malevolently blackened atmosphere, INFERNAL LEGION continue to hone their mighty, morbid craft, mixing surging blasts of beyond-dark aggression with nuanced, and often melodic, mid-tempo sections, never losing sight of solid songwriting. Embracing the true Death Metal path, INFERNAL LEGION are death incarnate – pierce the side of your savior with "The Spear of Longinus"!

    * Highly anticipated sophomore album from the Northwest Death Metal Icon !
    * Stunning production courtesy of The Autopsy Room (Drawn & Quartered, Blood Ritual, Krohm).
    * Cult cover art by Sickness 666 (Impiety, Bleeding Fist, Tyrants Blood)!
    * A leading band of the new "revival" wave of True Death Metal.
    * Mandatory for fans of Incantation, Infernal Majesty, old Morbid Angel, Dead Congregation and Teitenblood.

    Track Listing:
    1. Reborn Through Bloodshed
    2. Wallowing in Your Own Faith
    3. Disregard for the Afterlife
    4. The Immaculate Deception
    5. Dawn of the Last Day
    6. Black Blood
    7. Vinland Valor
    8. Volcanic Winter
    9. Wave of Purification

    Also Available on Moribund Records by INFERNAL LEGION:
    DEAD55 INFERNAL LEGION "Your Prayers Mean Nothing" CD