IMMORTAL "All Shall Fall" CD

IMMORTAL "All Shall Fall" CD
    Code: ICARUS569
    Price: $11.99
    Label: Icarus Music
    Nation: Norway
    Style: Black Metal
    Quantity in Basket: None
    All Shall Fall is the eighth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Immortal. The album was released on September 25th, 2009. It is the only album to feature bassist Apollyon and the last to feature vocalist/guitarist Abbath Doom Occulta.