HRIZG "Inferno" MCD

HRIZG "Inferno" MCD
    Code: DEAD170
    Price: $7.99
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Hot on the hooves of the critically acclaimed "Anthems to Decrepitude", Spanish inquisition HRIZG returns to burn the world with new mini-album "Inferno". Recorded again at the infamous Khazad-Dûm Studios, "Inferno" sparks five tracks of blazing Black Metal the way the old masters intended. Fuelled with sepulchral atmosphere and dynamic songwriting, HRIZG turn your world into an "Inferno" !

    Pre-Listeneing: Inferno III Shadowshield

    * Killer new mini album from the Cult Spanish Black Metal band!
    * Flawless production from Khazad-Dûm Studios (CrystalMoors, Briargh, MoonShine).
    * A Masterpiece / Classic Black Metal album that evokes the spirit of the original masters!
    * Mandatory for fans of Mayhem "De Mysteris", Root, Inquisition, Mystifier, Tormentor, Beherit, Necromantia, Mortuary Drape etc.

    1. Inferno I - The Awakening (5:02)
    2. Inferno II - To Yield Below the Frozen Sky (5:25)
    3. Inferno III - Shadowshield (4:10)
    4. Inferno IV - Ars Goetia (3:56)
    5. Inferno V - Conqueror of this Wooden Abyss (8:17)
    Total running time: 26:50