distribution

Moribund Cult weapons are available worldwide from the following armories. If you are not able to obtain your required weapons at your tactical front, then contact the Moribund Command!


USA

MDN/Metal Distribution Network
Ryko- www.rykodistribution.com


CANADA

Fusion III- www.fusion3.com


GERMANY/AUSTRIA/SWITZERLAND

Twilight- www.twilight-vertrieb.de


AUSTRIA

Napalm Records Mail-order- www.napalmrecords.com


UK

PHD- www.plastichead.com


HOLLAND / BELGIUM

Displeased- www.displeasedrecords.com


BELGIUM

Conspiracy Distribution- www.conspiracyrecords.com


FRANCE

Season of Mist- www.season-of-mist.com


ITALY

Masterpiece Distribution- www.masterpiecedistribution.com


SWEDEN

Sound Pollution- www.soundpollution.se
Total Holocaust- thr.cjb.net


FINLAND

Firebox- www.firebox.fi


NORWAY

Tuba- www.tubarec.com


GREECE

ISO666- www.info-black.com


SPAIN

Goi Music- www.goimusic.com


POLAND

Pagan-


RUSSIA & C.I.S.

IronD- www.irond.ru
More Hate- www.morehate.metal4.com


BULGARIA

Counter Attack- www.counterattack.dir.bg


AUSTRALIA + N.Z.

Modern Invasion- www.moderninvasionmusic.com


JAPAN

THA- www.alles.or.jp/~thadistr/
Obliteration- www.obliteration.jp
Start Today- www.starttoday.co.jp
Capri-
Disk Heaven-


CHINA

Raw war- www.blogcn.com/user16/encool/index.html
Xmusic-


SOUTH KOREA

Marquee- www.marquee.co.kr


TAIWAN

Hell Ambassador- hellambassador666@yahoo.com.tw


ISRAEL

Raven-


MEXICO

Propeco


BRAZIL

Cogumello- www.cogumelo.com
Evil Horde- www.evilhorderec.com


VENEZUELA

Melomaniac- www.melomaniac.com.ve


COLOMBIA

Sylphorium-


ECUADOR

Underground Music-


WORLDWIDE

MDN-


DIGITAL DISTRIBUTION

E-Music- www.emusic.com