Featured Artist:
A Voice from Beyond Death




"A Voice from Beyond Death" CD Lim. Ed. 500

The Suicidal vocals of SILENCER & BETHLEHEM juxtaposed against mesmerizing, ritual riffing akin to JUDAS ISCARIOT!

Moribund Records proudly offers tribute to another Cult Warrior called to the infernal flame all too soon, with the release of LIVE SUFFER DIE "A Voice from Beyond Death" CD. LIVE SUFFER DIE is Lance Gifford's final recordings and last collaborative effort with Lörd Matzigkeitus (The Projectionist, The Black Sorcery). A unique and cult US / Canadian Black Metal Co-operative, LSD is riddled with mesmerizing, grim guitar craft akin to JUDAS ISCARIOT juxtaposed against one of the most insane vocal performances since BETHLEHEM "Dictius Te Necare" or SILENCER "Death - Pierce Me"! "A Voice from Beyond Death" is a finely tuned torrent of Depressive Suicidal Black Metal LIVE SUFFER DIE is sure to be a perfectly morose morsel for fans of SHINING, SILENCER and early BETHLEHEM

CD Limited Edition of 500 copies!!!



* Cult cover art by Demoniarch (Revenge, Katharsis)!

* Features a stunning production courtesy of Mixed and mastered by Destroyer @ GetGrim Studio.

* Re-issue coinciding with WOTBM 1st new album “Summoned by Shadows” in 18 years!!!

* Features The Vocalist of The Projectionist and The Black Sorcery!

* Mandatory for fans of Bethlehem, Silencer, Judas Iscariot, Shining, Burzum & Forgotten Tomb!

Track Listing:

1. 14 Voices (13:17)
2. Fisted Aspiration of Sanctuary (11:47)
3. Self Destruction Fiend (16:47)
4. Twin Witches of Ruin (9:55)
5. Veins Wide Open (5:43)