RIOT COP "The Violence" CD

RIOT COP "The Violence" CD
    Code: PIG099
    Price: $10.99
    Label: PIG Records
    Nation: USA
    Style: Punk
    Quantity in Basket: None
    NOTE: If ordering with additional items your order will ship on or before September 11, 2020 (Sept. 18, 2020 Release Date) !!

    Riot Cop is a journalistic proclaimed punk rock group from Portland, Oregon that bases its music on reporting the news and condemning racism and government authority. “The precarious nature of the so-called stability of America has shown itself. The Empire of lies is in a state of collapse. There is no longer a right wing or a left wing. Society is developing into the offending and the offended,” according to front man Alex Lilly. “Another mass shooting another mass arrest, you hide behind your bulletproof mess, brand name ammunition pierce your Kevlar flesh, while the blood is spilled of your national best, it’s a war of identity with laser-guided death,” detailed in song.

    Track Listing:
    1. Riots PDX Open
    2. Class War
    3. We Wear Black
    4. Climate Fall
    5. Overdose Room
    6. Rvssian Rovlett
    7. Empty The Cage Cyber Viper
    8. Entropy of Plastico
    9. Oblivion
    10. The Violence
    11. Hungry Ghost
    12. Fateoftheworld
    13. Dissappearance Riot Cop 2019
    14. Crowd Killing 2019
    15. People’s Flag
    16. War Child
    17. Riots PDX Close